Winner announced for 2021/22 Scholarship

The Trustees of the Jonathan Speirs Scholarship Fund are delighted to announce that the winner of the 2021/22 award is Ernest Chin Yang from the Bartlett School of Architecture, University College London.

You can read more about Ernest and our previous winners and commendations on the Scholars page. Congratulations Ernest!