Winners announced for 2022/23 Scholarship

The Trustees of the Jonathan Speirs Scholarship Fund are delighted to announce that the joint winners of the 2022 / 23 award are Edward Turner from the Royal College of Art and Samuel Walker from Coventry University. We were also in a position to be able to award three commendation awards, to Chen Weiting, Jade Atkins, and Jingwen Song.

You can read more about Edward, Samuel and our commendation awards, as well as our previous winners, on the Scholars page. Congratulations Edward and Samuel!